Latest Products http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in Latest Products Sat, 12 Jun 2021 17:45:34 +0530 en-us http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in Fancy Dining Table Set http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/fancy-dining-table-set.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/fancy-dining-table-set.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Dining Table Set http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/designer-dining-table-set.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/designer-dining-table-set.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Round Dining Table Set http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/round-dining-table-set.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/round-dining-table-set.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stylish Dining Table Set http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/stylish-dining-table-set.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/stylish-dining-table-set.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Modern Dining Table Set http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/modern-dining-table-set.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/modern-dining-table-set.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Sofa Set http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/designer-sofa-set.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/designer-sofa-set.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 L Shaped Sofa Set http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/l-shaped-sofa-set.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/l-shaped-sofa-set.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Sofa Set http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/fancy-sofa-set.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/fancy-sofa-set.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stylish Sofa Set http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/stylish-sofa-set.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/stylish-sofa-set.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Modern Sofa Set http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/modern-sofa-set.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/modern-sofa-set.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Lounge Chair http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/designer-lounge-chair.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/designer-lounge-chair.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Lounge Chair http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/fancy-lounge-chair.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/fancy-lounge-chair.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Folding Lounge Chair http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/folding-lounge-chair.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/folding-lounge-chair.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Modern Lounge Chair http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/modern-lounge-chair.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/modern-lounge-chair.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Lounge Chair http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/wooden-lounge-chair.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/wooden-lounge-chair.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hanging Swing Chair http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/hanging-swing-chair.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/hanging-swing-chair.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stylish Swing Chair http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/stylish-swing-chair.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/stylish-swing-chair.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garden Swing Chair http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/garden-swing-chair.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/garden-swing-chair.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MATERIAL - ALUMINIUM FRAMAE AND BASE IN M.S PIPE  WICKER - INDIAN / GERMAN  WAREENTY - 5 YEARS/4YEARS CUSHION- SUNBRELLA /AGORA/ INDIAN POLYSTER OUTDOOR DAY BED http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/rectangle-daybed.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/rectangle-daybed.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frame - aluminium pipe (1.4mm thicknes ) , Wicker - Indian wicker/German wicker  cushion - Sunbrella/Agora/Indian Polyster(As per requirement ) Wareenty - 5 Years  Bar Stools http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/bar-stools.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/bar-stools.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Outdoor Umbrella http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/outdoor-umbrella.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/outdoor-umbrella.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garden Umbrella http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/garden-umbrella.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/garden-umbrella.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Patio Umbrella http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/patio-umbrella.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/patio-umbrella.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Food Serving Trolley http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/food-serving-trolley.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/food-serving-trolley.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Outdoor Flower Pot http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/outdoor-flower-pot.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/outdoor-flower-pot.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Outdoor Plant Pot http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/outdoor-plant-pot.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/outdoor-plant-pot.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Storage Cabinet http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/storage-cabinet.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/storage-cabinet.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Storage Trunk http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/storage-trunk.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/storage-trunk.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PATIO SOFA SET/OUTDOOR WICKER SOFA http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/wooden-sofa-set.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/wooden-sofa-set.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 STRUCTURE - ALUMINIUM FRAME  WICKER - INDIAN WICKER/GERMAN WICKER CUSHION- SUNBRELLA/AGORA/INDIAN POLYSTER WARRENTY - 5YEARS  Dining Table Set http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/dining-table-set.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/dining-table-set.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sofa Set http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/sofa-set.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/sofa-set.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Swing Chair http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/swing-chair.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/swing-chair.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lounge Chair http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/lounge-chair.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/lounge-chair.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Umbrella http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/umbrella.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/umbrella.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Daybed http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/daybed.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/daybed.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530