Latest Products http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in Latest Products Sat, 02 Jul 2022 01:15:13 +0530 en-us http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in Wooden Dining Table Set http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/wooden-dining-table-set.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/wooden-dining-table-set.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hotel Dining Table Set http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/hotel-dining-table-set.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/hotel-dining-table-set.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cafe Round Dining Table Set http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/cafe-round-dining-table-set.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/cafe-round-dining-table-set.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Outdoor Dining Table Set http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/outdoor-dining-table-set.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/outdoor-dining-table-set.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Restaurant Dining Table Set http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/restaurant-dining-table-set.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/restaurant-dining-table-set.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wicker Sofa Set http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/wicker-sofa-set.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/wicker-sofa-set.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Outdoor Wicker L Shape Sofa http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/outdoor-wicker-l-shape-sofa.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/outdoor-wicker-l-shape-sofa.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Outdoor Fancy Sofa Set http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/outdoor-fancy-sofa-set.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/outdoor-fancy-sofa-set.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Patio Outdoor Sofa Set http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/patio-outdoor-sofa-set.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/patio-outdoor-sofa-set.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Modern Hotel Sofa Set http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/modern-hotel-sofa-set.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/modern-hotel-sofa-set.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Lounge Chair http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/designer-lounge-chair.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/designer-lounge-chair.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Lounge Chair http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/fancy-lounge-chair.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/fancy-lounge-chair.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Folding Lounge Chair http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/folding-lounge-chair.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/folding-lounge-chair.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pool Lounge Chair http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/pool-lounge-chair.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/pool-lounge-chair.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Poolside Lounger http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/poolside-lounger.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/poolside-lounger.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hanging Swing Chair http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/hanging-swing-chair.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/hanging-swing-chair.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Garden Family Swings http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/garden-family-swings.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/garden-family-swings.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Garden Swing Chairs http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/garden-swing-chairs.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/garden-swing-chairs.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Canopy Outdoor Daybed http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/canopy-outdoor-daybed.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/canopy-outdoor-daybed.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530  -    Bar Stools http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/bar-stools.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/bar-stools.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Outdoor Umbrella http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/outdoor-umbrella.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/outdoor-umbrella.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Garden Umbrella http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/garden-umbrella.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/garden-umbrella.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Patio Umbrella http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/patio-umbrella.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/patio-umbrella.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Food Serving Trolley http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/food-serving-trolley.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/food-serving-trolley.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Outdoor Flower Pots http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/outdoor-flower-pots.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/outdoor-flower-pots.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Outdoor Plant Pots http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/outdoor-plant-pots.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/outdoor-plant-pots.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wicker Storage Trunks http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/wicker-storage-trunks.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/wicker-storage-trunks.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Wicker Outdoor Patio Sofa Set http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/outdoor-patio-sofa-set.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/outdoor-patio-sofa-set.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dining Table Set http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/dining-table-set.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/dining-table-set.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sofa Set http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/sofa-set.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/sofa-set.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Swing Chair http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/swing-chair.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/swing-chair.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lounge Chair http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/lounge-chair.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/lounge-chair.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Umbrella http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/umbrella.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/umbrella.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Daybed http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/daybed.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/daybed.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Outdoor Rattan Poolside Lounger http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/outdoor-rattan-poolside-lounger.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/outdoor-rattan-poolside-lounger.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Frame, 7mm HDPE Wicker. Fully Hand Weaved. A "Made in India" Outdoor Pool Lounger with Folding Legs designed by US. Highly Durable and resistance to any kind of weather conditions. The Wicker is manufactured with HDPE (High Density Polymer) material which is of high quality and comes with UV protection which protects the furniture even in intense sun heat. The lounger material is made of Mild Steel frame of high durability Frame painted with Powder coated Paint for smooth finish which helps avoid corrosion. Perfect for patio, garden, deck, pool side, backyard or other outdoor living space. Outdoor Wicker Coffee Set (2+1) http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/outdoor-wicker-coffee-set-2-1.htm http://www.gurudascrafts.co.in/outdoor-wicker-coffee-set-2-1.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Frame Fully Handweaved with Indian/German Wicker